Blue Devils Tykes Win Ontario Championship

The London Blue Devils tyke box lacrosse team are Ontario A champions for the first time since they were established in 1962.

At the Ontario Lacrosse Festival in Durham Region, the 36-0 squad were coached by Jeremy Tallevi, Jody Holbrough, Jon Low, Curt Yost, Dean Jeffries, Ken Poustie and Dave Kocher.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

About jeffreyreed

A leading Canadian communications professional. Corporate office established 1989. Publisher/Editor of this website and

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!