Blue Devils Tykes Win Ontario Championship

The London Blue Devils tyke box lacrosse team are Ontario A champions for the first time since they were established in 1962. At the Ontario Lacrosse Festival in Durham Region, the 36-0 squad were coached by Jeremy Tallevi, Jody Holbrough, Jon Low, Curt Yost, Dean Jeffries, Ken Poustie and Dave Kocher.

Read more

London Minor Lacrosse Association

            Follow the London Minor Lacrosse Association’s Blue Devils of the OLA Jr. B Lacrosse League, and the Jr. Stangs Lacrosse program. Visit

Read more